Which Language?

I wonder if I also should start a blogg in another language - so that my friends around the world could read and understand? Or if I should asked them all to learn Swedish? =) I know that one of them - an Italian - already has learned some... without grammar but still, I admire the effort!

The question is if they would be interested at all to read about what I'm doing, and what I'm thinking about different issues. But on the other hand, since I'm so incredible bad at writing emails from time to time maybe this would be a nice substitute - and maybe I wouldn't be feeling so VERY bad about it if I knew that they where reading my regards to them here. Still bad I know, but at least it would be better than nothing. Or...?

On the other hand, maybe I could just once in a while write in another language here in this blogg? I have already  promised myself anyhow to included more pictures here. The question then would be; which language? I think that every second in English and every second in Italian would be appropiate =)

Anyway, I would like to say 'Hi' to everyont that I know around the world! =) I miss you!

A Presto!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0