Unreachable

Today I'm unreachable... just as an information...

Tess:
See previous post. I got home veeery late last night, and I felt like I couldn't call you... and I really wanted my bed.... I could hear it, not calling, but shouting my name from miles away... =)

---

I have to at least to try to focus on my packing today, I'm driving a load of boxes tomorrow...

                                            

Keep your hope up for me =)

---

Tess:
Can we talk this afternoon - preferably - or tonight? I need to know more exact what to, and not to bring...

A Presto!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Tess

Inga problem...hör av dig när du har tid

2009-09-14 @ 19:45:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0